AGENTS
Name Title Email Address Office Phone Number Cell Phone Number
Lai Taiwo Broker lai@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344 832-275-2302
Abiola Iyiola Loan Officer abiola@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344
Michael Awosemo Loan Officer michael@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344 713-498-4269
Olu Taiwo Loan Officer olu@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344 832-275-2306
Taiwo Showemimo Loan Officer taiwo@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344
Tony Osaji Loan Officer Tony@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344 713-885-1246
Bisi Adesida Realtor bisi@bisisold.com 713-953-0344 763-286-0928
David Zinnah Realtor david@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344
Fela Olawale Realtor fela@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344 832-640-6493
Greg Williams Realtor greg@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344 504-256-5173
Idowu Aroyehun Realtor idowu@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344 832-466-3525
Shade Famogun Realtor shade@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344
Temitope Idowu-Ajimotokan Realtor temitope@primefocusrealty.com 713-953-0344
Copyright © 2018 Prime Focus Realty. All Rights Reserved. Powered By Life Saver Solutions & Technologies